Wimberley High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Student Council Election Results for 18-19 School Year

Wimberley High School Student Council


Class of 2021

President - Tommy Garner

Vice President - Kyla Simpson

Secretary - Ramey Williams

Treasurer - Trey Degenhart

Class of 2020

President - Cullen Cable

Vice President - Kaitlyn Sloan

Secretary - Kennedee Shroyer

Treasurer - Avery Hess

Class of 2019

President - Evan Mayhew

Vice President - Landon Kirchner

Secretary - Sydney Wright

Treasurer - Macey Fields

Published Print